Contact Us

Momence Police Department
123 W. River Street
Momence, IL 60954
Main Phone: 815.472.2021
Chief's Phone: 815.472.2731
Fax: 815.472.6152

Chief Brian Brucato
Email: bbrucato@cityofmomence.com

Sgt. Robert Zachary Stetson
Email: zstetson@cityofmomence.com

Officer Benjamin Garcia
Email: bgarcia@cityofmomence.com

Officer Joshua Reel
Email: jreel@cityofmomence.com

Officer Timothy Green
Email: tgreen@cityofmomence.com

Officer Joshua Malloy
Email: jmalloy@cityofmomence.com

Officer Nathan Hess
Email: nhess@cityofmomence.com

Officer Tyler Bailey
Email: tbailey@cityofmomence.com

Officer Daniel Deckard
Email: ddeckard@cityofmomence.com

Officer Patrick Leone
Email: pleone@cityofmomence.com

Officer Eric Schultz
Email: eschultz@cityofmomence.com

Officer Matt Samples
Email: msamples@cityofmomence.com

Officer Terry Zimmerman
Email: tzimmerman@cityofmomence.com

Officer Roger Sipple
Email: rsipple@cityofmomence.com

Officer Mark Millon
Email: mmillon@cityofmomence.com

Officer Kathryn Novak
Email: knovak@cityofmomence.com

Officer Dominic DiMaggio
Email: ddimaggio@cityofmomence.com

Officer Ken Strunk
Email: kstrunk@cityofmomence.com

Any questions about or problems with this website:

Email: webmaster@cityofmomence.com

Menu

 

Employment Opportunity

The Momence Police Department is currently not accepting applications.