Contact Us

Momence Police Department
123 W. River Street
Momence, IL 60954
Main Phone: 815.472.2021
Chief's Phone: 815.472.2731
Fax: 815.472.6152

Chief Brian Brucato
Email: bbrucato@cityofmomence.com

Lt. Ken Strunk
Email: kstrunk@cityofmomence.com

Officer Robert Zachary Stetson
Email: zstetson@cityofmomence.com

Officer Joshua Reel
Email: jreel@cityofmomence.com

Officer Joshua Malloy
Email: jmalloy@cityofmomence.com

Officer Nathan Hess
Email: nhess@cityofmomence.com

Officer Terry Zimmerman
Email: tzimmerman@cityofmomence.com

Officer Dominic DiMaggio
Email: ddimaggio@cityofmomence.com

Officer trayshawn Spears
Email: tspears@cityofmomence.com

Officer Doug Duncan Strunk
Email: dduncan@cityofmomence.com

Any questions about or problems with this website:

Email: webmaster@cityofmomence.com

Menu

 

Employment Opportunity

The Momence Police Department is currently not accepting applications.